Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Phone Office; Administration; Kim Blum: Director of Athletics kblum@uwlax.edu (608) 785-8616 (608) 785-8616: 126 Mitchell Hall Erin Hanson: Deputy Director of Athletics ehanson@uwlax.edu (608) 785 … Pleasantville, NY 10570 Phone: (914) 773-3411 Fax: (914) 773-3491 Richmond, VA 23220. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; Administration; Bernard Muir: The Jaquish & Kenninger Director of Athletics 650.723.4596 650.723.4596: athleticdirector@stanford.edu: Patrick Dunkley: Deputy Athletics Director 650.725.7655 650.725.7655: pdunkley@stanford.edu: Ray Purpur Athletics Liaison - University Advancement WILS 301G / MSC 4406 540-568-6398 ... Atlantic Union Bank Center (645 University Blvd.) Urbana University Department of Athletics 579 College Way Urbana, OH 43078 Athletic Office Fax Number: 937-772-9238 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Athletics Executive Staff; Tim Leonard: Director of Athletics tleonard@towson.edu: 410-704-2759 410-704-2759: Tricia Turley Brandenburg: Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA tbrandenburg@towson.edu: 410-704-4177 410-704-4177: Dan Crowley Cooper Union Athletics At the Cooper Union, we have co-ed basketball, women's and men's volleyball, and co-ed soccer teams that are open to all students. Athletic Department Main Office: 229-333-5890 Athletic Department Fax: 229-333-5972 1500 North Patterson St. Valdosta, GA 31698 Box 1857 605 Washington St. Fayette, Iowa 52142 Fax: 563-425-5334 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Curtis Campbell: Director of Athletics curtis.campbell@morehouse.edu: 470-639-0819 470-639-0819: Ruben R. Perez, Jr. Mailing Address Upper Iowa University P.O. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Randy Mann: Vice President for Athletics rmann@umhb.edu: 254-295-4618 254-295-4618: Darla Kirby: Associate Athletic Director dkirby@umhb.edu: 254-295-5046 254-295-5046: Jon Wallin: Sports Information Director Mailing Address: P.O. To learn more about Mustang Athletics, please contact a member of the Athletics Staff below. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Athletic Administration; Dawn Stewart: Director of Athletics / VP for Student Affairs DStewart@Otterbein.edu: 614-823-3518 614-823-3518: Connie Richardson: Senior Associate Athletic Director CRichardson@Otterbein.edu: 614-823-3517 … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone (319) Administration; David Harris: Director of Athletics uniad@uni.edu: 273-2470 273-2470: Ann Arns: Athletics Operations Coordinator ann.arns@uni.edu: 273-2470 273-2470: Christina Roybal Athletics Fax: (562) 777-4060 University Phone: (562) 903-6000 or (562) 944-0351. Fax: 804-342-3511 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; ADMINISTRATION (Walter Athletics Center) Jim Phillips: Combe Family Vice President for Athletics & Recreation Deneé Barracato: Deputy Director of Athletics (Operations & Capital Projects) denee.barracato@northwestern.edu: 491-4646 491-4646 Abilene Christian University Athletics ACU Box 27916 Abilene, TX 79699-7916 Toll-Free Phone: 1-800-766-0228 Athletics Phone: (325) 674-2323 Ticket Sales: (325) 674-2287 Lincoln Memorial University Athletics Tex Turner Arena, 6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway, Harrogate, TN 37752 Main Phone: 423.869.6285 Athletics Fax: 423.869.6382 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Phone; Administration; Michael H. Cerino: Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics Mcerino@limestone.edu (864) 488-4564 (864) 488-4564: Renae Lamb: Assistant to the Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics Rlamb@limestone.edu DEPARTMENT PHONE (734) 432-5608. CONNECT WITH THE CRUSADERS ON YOUR FAVORITE SOCIAL CHANNEL Jocelyn Logan Ms. Jocelyn Logan joined Virginia Union University as the Director of Compliance and Senior Woman Administrator for athletics, in 2019. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Administration; Michael Moore: Director of Athletics mmoore@soka.edu (949)480-4155 (949)480-4155: Erica Baldaray: Assistant Director of Athletics ebaldaray@soka.edu (949)480-4273 (949)480-4273: Bethany Lobo: Recreation Center & … CENTRAL MICHIGAN ATHLETICS DEPARTMENT 100 Rose Center, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 Main Phone: (989) 774-3041 | Tickets: (888) 347-3872 Livonia, MI 48154. Cal State Monterey Bay Athletics 100 Campus Center Seaside, CA 93955 (831) 582-3015 (831) 582-4023 Associate Athletic Director for Strategic Communications and External Operations ruben.perez@morehouse.edu Mailing Address: University of Nevada Athletics 1664 N. Virginia Street Legacy Hall/MS 232 Reno, NV 89557-0232 1001 Rogers Street Columbia, MO 65216 Department Fax # (573) 875-7415 804-257-5600 or 800-368-3227. University of the Southwest Suite: 503 6610 N. Lovington Hwy. Athletics Department Center for Recreation and Sport 1 South Ave. Garden City, New York 11530 Phone: (516) 877-4179 Fax: (516) 877-4237 Pace University Department of Athletics and Recreation Goldstein Fitness Center 861 Bedford Rd. Clark University Department of Athletics Staff Directory Athletics Administration. Resources for Faculty & Staff at Union University. Virginia Union University. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; John Shuman: Director of Athletics shumanj@fuma.org: 434-842-4284 434-842-4284: Rich Taddei: Director of Athletics Facilities taddeir@fuma.org: 434-842 … Name Title Phone E-Mail; Patricia Cronin: Director of Athletics and Recreation (508) 793-7305: tcronin@clarku.edu: ... Clark University / 57 Downing Street, Worcester, Mass. In our close-knit learning community, top-tier academics and Christian faith are integrated in 100 programs of study. Box 425349, Denton, TX 76204-5349 UPS Address: 1200 Frame Street, Denton, TX 76209 Overnight Address: 1600 North Bell Avenue, Pioneer Hall, Suite 220, Denton, TX 76209 Phone Number: 940-898-2378 Fax Number: 940-898-2372 General E-Mail Address: athletics@twu.edu DEPARTMENT FAX (734) 432-5611. Associate Athletics Director for Student-Athlete Health and Wellness (men's and women's track & field / cross country) 202-687-1898 202-687-1898: sjh56@georgetown.edu: Kelli Myers: Chief of Staff, Associate Athletics Director for Sport Administration (field hockey, men's lacrosse) 202 … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration (Alumni Field House, Schar Center, Koury Athletic Center) Dave Blank: Director of Athletics 336-278-6800 336-278-6800: Mike Ward: Deputy Director of Athletics mward31@elon.edu: 336-278-6897 336-278-6897: Clay Hassard All Phone Numbers Area Code 775. All of these sports were initiated by student interest. Oakland City University Department of Athletics 138 N. Lucretia St. Oakland City, IN 47660 (812)749-1264 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; ADMINSTRATION; Danny Thomason: Director of Intercollegiate Athletics danny.thomason@snu.edu (405) 491-6339 (405) 491-6339: @sweetd_33: Tammy Ikerd: Associate Athletics Director for Compliance / SWA tikerd@snu.edu Cougar Athletic Department. Lee University PO Box 3450 1120 North Ocoee Street Cleveland, TN 37320-3450 1500 N. Lombardy Street. Madonna University Athletics 36600 Schoolcraft Livonia, MI 48150 OFFICE ADDRESS MU Performing Arts, Athletic, and Academic Center 14680 Newburgh Rd. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administrative Staff; Dr. Tiffany Franks: Averett University President 434-791-5600 434-791-5600: Meg Stevens: Vice President and Director of Athletics and Campus Operations mstevens@averett.edu: 434-791-5700 434-791-5700: Danny Miller